List of Approved Agents

Under the new requirements of the Education Services for Overseas Students (ESOS) legislation CRICOS providers must now publish a list of Education Agents acting on their behalf on their websites and in other material prescribed in the regulations. The legislation, enacted on 3 March 2010, provided a transition period of three months and providers are now required to be fully compliant.

ALTEC Approved Agents

 Agency NamePhoneEmailAddress
AABC Education & Migration
+61-7 3195 0231
aviman@abceducation.com.au Level 4, SE-02 117 Queen Street Brisbane Queensland 4000
ANAND INTERNATIONAL INDIA09319702385jai@anandinternational.com366-370 Spencer Street West Melbourne VIC 3003
Aus Bridge Education Pty Ltd0413896316henry@ausbridge.com.auSuite 705, St. Kilda Road Towers, 1 Queens Road Melbourne VIC 3000
Austral Consultants

rossi.lizcano@australconsultants.com
Level 3 Office 2/289 Flinders Lane Melbourne VIC 3000
Aussizz Migration & Education Consultants Pty Ltd0402626810ddpatel@aussizz.comLevel 1, Block Court 288-290 Collins Street Melbourne VIC 3000
DDiscover Matrix Pty Ltddiscovermatrix@gmail.comSuite 6, Level 5 118 -126 Queen Street Melbourne VIC 3000
EEducation Addictadmin@educationaddict.netIndy Bangna Villa 8/222 Village No. Bangbo Smutprakarn 10560
Education and Immigration Network0452345590socialphilosopher83@gmail.com8 FRANCIS STREET Perth
Expert Education and Visa Servicessaroj@experteducation.com.auSuite 511, Level 5 365 Little Collins Street Melbourne VIC 3000
KKandel Consultantinfo@kandelconsultant.comLevel 10 230 Collins Street, Melbourne VIC 3000
MMasiratna Study Abroad0402850720Kelana@masiratna.comCentury Building 602/125 Swanston St Melbourne VIC 3000
OOceania Education Solutions0452 575 800sandip@oceaniaeducation.com.auSuite 308, Level 3 Fayworth House 379-383 Pitt St Sydney NSW 2000
Overseas Education Group Pty Ltd0412151543ravi@austmss.com.auLevel 3, Suite 306 125 Swanston Street Melbourne VIC 3000
PROFESSIONAL VISA AND EDUCATION SERVICES PTY LTDnishant@provisa.com.auSuit 4, Level 9 99 York Street Sydney NSW 2000
RRaych Consultingjulie.wen@live.cnLevel 8, 271 William Street, Melbourne VIC 3000
Tingo Education Australia61396146615infor@tingoeducation.com.auSuite 204 530 Little Collins Street Melbourne VIC 3000
Think Higher Education & Migration Consultants info@thinkhigher.com.au413/365 Little Collins St, Melbourne, VIC 3000
Ausgateway PTY LTD (Noble Career Gurus)education@noblecareergurus.comSuite710, Level7 343 Little Collins Street,
Melbourne, VIC 3000
ES immigration and Education Consultantsedith.liu@esimmigration.com.auLevel5, 11 Queens Road, Melbourne, VIC 3004
Metta Educationadmin@mettaedu.com.au1424, Level 14
200 Queen Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000
Down Under Educationkrumam.due@gmail.com 2/14 office4, Moo6, Rangsit-Pathum Rd, Bangpoon, Pathum Thani,
Thailand
HUB Education Pty Ltdsimon@hubedu.com.auSuite 602 No. 99 Bathurst Street Sydney, NSW 2000
Visa Planetvisaplanetimmigration@gmail.com3/23 Second Avenue, Blacktown, NSW, 2148
Australia Visalinkaccounts@ozvisalink.comSuite 7, Level 14, 350 Collins St, Melbourne, VIC 3000
Progress Study Consultancymelbourne@progress-study.comSuite 121, Level 1, 530 Lt. Collins Street,
Melbourne, VIC 3000
BMW Educational Consultancy Melbournebishnu@bmweducationmelbourne.comSuite 218, Level 2, 530 Little Collins Street,
Melbourne, VIC 3000
AIP Tasmaniainfo@aiptas.com.auSuite 4B, 236 Sandy Bay Road, Hobart, Tasmania 7005
Global Consulting and Business Servicesadmissions@globalconsult.com.auSuite 4.02 Level 4, 100 Clarence Street, Wynyard
Sydney, NSW 2000
Future Care Consultant Pty Ltdinfo@fcconsultants.com.auLevel 6, 230 Collins Street, Melbourne VIC 3000
TWGG INTERNATIONALstudy@twgg.com.auLevel 7, 22 William Street, Melbourne VIC 3000
Wise Visioninfo@wisevision.com.auLevel 8 Suite 6, 94 Elizabeth Street,
Melbourne, VIC 3000
Unixplore Services Pty Ltdinfo@unixplore.com.au15/103 George Street Parramatta, NSW 2150
Options Education Agencyadmin@optionseducation.com.auLevel 3, 118 King William Street,
Melbourne, VIC 3000
VETA Education ConsultancyAdmissions@australiaveta.com.auSuite 102, 22 Market Street, Sydney, 2000
Balance Education Australiapatcha@balanceeducation.com.au102B/609 Victoria Street
Tycoon International Educationstudy@tycooneducation.com412/480 Collins St, Melbourne VIC 3000
Upright Migration Consultantsinfo@uprightmigration.com.auSuite 7, Level 5 342 Flinders St, Melbourne VIC 3000
Coach Education and Migration Servicesinfo@coachedu.com.au43B Haldon Street, Lakemba, NSW , 2195
Auease Groupmarketing@auease.com.auSuite 508, 2 Queen Street Melbourne,
VIC 3000
Link International Agencycali@linkeducation.com.coCarrera 100 # 5-169 Of 313c - Centro Comercial Unicentro, Cali Colombia
ISAN Education (Sydney Business House)sydney@isaneducation.com.auSuite 4 Level L 13 327-329 Pitt St, Sydney, NSW 2000
Global Matemin@globalmate.comSuite 1 B, Level 2 , 144 Adelaide Street
Yeah Australia Educationenrol@yeaheducayion.com.auLEVEL 15, CORPORATE CENTRE ONE, 2 CORPORATE COURT, BUNDALL , Brisbane, 4217
KR Education and Migrationruchi@kreducationandmigration.comLevel 3, 279/398 Pitt Street, Sydney, NSW, 2000
Star Smile Educationinfo@starsmileeducation.comLevel 8, Suite 3, 289 Flinders Lane
Melbourne, VIC 3000
WorldConnect Consultancy Servicescathy@worldconnectph.com2F RRL Bldg.Landco Business Park, Capantawan, Legazpi
4500, Philippines
Ace World Educationinfo@aceworldeducation.com.au
Suite 3, Level 10, 55 Swanston St,
Melbourne, VIC 3000
IAEC Migrationadmissions@iaec.com.auLevel 9, 267 Collins Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000
PFEC Globalapply@pfecglobal.com.auLevel 12, 50 Queen St
Melbourne,
VIC 3000
Will World Educationinfo@willworldeducation.comSuite 803, LEvel 8 530 Little Collins Street
Melbourne,
VIC 3000
Services for Education Consultancy & Training (SET Education)vananh.nguyen@set-edu.comSuite 212, Level 2, 343 Little Collins Street,
Melbourne,
VIC 3000
OzLearn Group ozlearngroup@yahoo.com.au279 - 281 Springvale Road, SPRINGVALE VIC 3171
Study Up Australiainfo@studyupau.com.au311/235 Queen Street, Melbourne,
VIC 3000
City Education Centeroddief1@cityeducation.com.auSuite3B, The Paramount Center, 108 Bourke St, Melbourne,
VIC 3000
N Square Education & Migration Consultancy neena@nsquaremigration.com.au 4/11-15 Leicester Avenue, Glen Waverley, Victoria
Yes Australia Educationesteban@yesaustralia.com.au8/139 Newcastle Street, Perth, 6000